Skip to main content

Members

Regular
Philip O Groninger

pg@adjuster.de
+49 403 256 160
Germany

Retired
Greg O'Brien

Average Adjuster Braden Marine
gregobrien@bradenmarine.com
+1 514 842 9060
Canada

Regular
Amy O'Neill

Richards Hogg Lindley
amy.o'neill@rhl-ctc.com
+44 151 227 2175
United Kingdom

Regular
Hasmet Oz

Average Adjuster Seven Seas & Co.
hasmet@7seas.bg
+90 533 582 33 02
Turkey

Regular
Emilio Piombino

epiombino@studiogcavallo.it
+39 010 562 623
Italy

Regular
Dr Lauri Railas

Average Adjuster The Average Adjuster in Finland
info@averageadjuster.fi
+358 (0)9 641 081
Finland

Regular
Willum Richards

Average Adjuster Willum Richards Consulting Ltd
willum.richards@wrconsulting.co.nz
+64 3 443 5134
New Zealand

Regular
Heather Robinson

Average adjuster Richards Hogg Lindley
heather.robinson@rhl-ct.com
02073985314
United Kingdom

Regular
Adam Rolland

Average Adjuster
adam.rolland1@gmail.com
+30 6955 259447
Canada

Regular
Dr. Peter Sandell

Average Adjuster
peter.i.sandell@utu.fi
Finland

Corporate
Keith Saunders

ksaunders@wkwebster.com
United Kingdom

Correspondent
Dieter Schwampe

d.schwampe@asd-law.com
Germany